Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good quality(38)
  • good product(32)
  • good sound(24)
  • good price(11)
  • good value(10)
  • great sound(9)
  • great earphones(6)
  • good battery life(4)
  • poor battery life(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(599)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-19 01:56:37

    1. auto on/off with auto reconnection ( place one earbud back to case so it disconnects take earbud back and it connects again in few seconds with sync, unlike other some earbuds which need to place both in case and pull them out so they work again together ) 2. you can use each earbud separate unlike some earbuds at same cost and higher which force to use left earbud 3. good build quality 4. the case with earbuds fits any pocket ( well at least any mine pocket ) 5. light I didn’t even felt them

    Reacties (4)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-13 03:25:16

    BlitzWolf AIRAUX AA-UM2 TWS Bluetooth 5.0 ear hool earphones.... built Quailty is good, look is good, Connectivity is easy and simple, bass is very good, mid and high are on a lower side. very good earphone for bass sound lovers, when you wear it you can't out side noise at very high volume level, overall nice product i loved it, bass lovers go for it....

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-09 05:45:53

    Навушники виконані якісно. При першому бігу з ними думав, що будуть спадати. Бо дуги які мають тримати їх на вухах виглядали на перший погляд дуже ніжними. Але замінивши вклади на піні і відригулювавши дуги, все супер. Після 10 км їх взагалі не відчутно. Звук за таку ціну, дуже хороший.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-25 23:47:32

    Very impressed with the sound quality. A bit light on the bass but good enough, mids is very punchy and highs are very good for the price that I got these ear buds for. Design of the ear hooks are good that they prevent them from falling off my ears when I'm running. Will be testing the battery endurance, but they can go up to a very high volume with sound not getting distorted. Very happy with purchase. Will gladly recommend it to my friends.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-21 16:10:18

    Very good product! Finally a wireless headset that doesn't want to fall out of my ear all the time. Its sound is good, though the bass seems a bit too much. Quite loud, clear, all important functions (volume control, music scrolling, etc.) can be controlled from the headset. Your battery looks good too, and its price. Although I have been using it for a short time, it is perfect for me so far. Thanks.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-20 06:15:55

    Headphones are good for listening while sitting or, as a last resort, for cycling. While running, they stick out and it is strange that while running around the streets where there is a lot of interference from the wifi network, the music is interrupted :( It is a bit annoying. Considering the price, you have to accept this poor range of max 5-7m from the source of qi, e.g. phone or notebook.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-26 11:34:10

    Gostei muito da qualidade do produto, durabilidade de bateria é top consegui em um teste as 8h, preço top. Áudio não foi o esperado mas bom d+. A vedação externa não é extrema, para mim é ponto positivo, e para quem quer mais vedação tem solução tb, basta colocar borracha maior, ou comprar, muita gente já tem, borrachas que vedam mais, as da foto são de um outro fone que vedou mais. Indico muito esse fone.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-27 11:25:35

    отличные наушники с хорошим звуком,микрофон тоже не плохой. только функция повышения звука тремя клыками не работает у меня. очень хорошее соотношение цены и качества. приходят в оригинальной запечатаной упаковке.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 22:52:04

    these are great and the auto on/off function works really well. pairing to each other and the your phone/pc is very quick and easy. The lowest volume is a little loud and it is base heavy but overall the build quality and sound reproduction is excellent.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-20 08:26:58

    com certeza um ótimo fone de ouvido era tudo que eu esperava ótima autonomia tanto do case como dos próprios fones de ouvido superou minhas expectativas.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 60  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen