Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(114)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(114)
    • 5 Star(110)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-26 18:57:12

    Great transaction

    Reacties
  • AlinaKa
    UA
    2017-02-03 12:35:54

    Для домашних простых поделок пойдет. Сломались часы, за 15 минут поменял механизм, и они снова в строю. В отличии от сломавшихся эти тихие, не тикают.

    Reacties
  • tom_451
    AU
    2019-01-23 22:28:57

    This is a nice silent, pretty accurate and very inexpensive clock movement to use either as a replacement in an old clock or for a new clock face. Be aware that the shafts for the hands are fairly short and will only reach through a face that is less than 5mm thick. For my custom clock the black hands were easily colored gold with a paint marker.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-01 00:30:51

    Delivery was fast. Unit arrived in good condition but the arms was a little bent when the unit arrived because the packaging was just a plastic.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-25 12:32:29

    This tiny, couple ounce, product must have been absolutely disregarded in the shipping plant it came from. It took nearly 4 months to be delivered, meaning that I could have flown to China, and crawled back home with it, in a faster time than it was delivered. The stars above were coincidentally not changeable, so if I could give less stars, I would.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-02 07:14:16

    Great seller,great product would definitely buy from again. Great seller,great product would definitely buy from again.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-23 00:16:14

    Arrived early. Great to get my old vintage clock working. Good quality and value for the money.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-19 16:42:01

    good product, good price and fast shipping. Thank you!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-19 16:41:24

    good product, good price and fast shipping. Thank you!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-19 16:15:47

    good product, good price and fast shipping. Thank you!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.59
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.69
    • US$29.77
    • US$3.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$7.41
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.39
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$4.79
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99