Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-06 10:56:22

    arrivato in pochi giorni, pacchetto di piccole dimensioni, circa 10 cm per lato, in una scatoletta in plastica e non recava alcun segno di danneggiamento. A prima vista il prodotto sembra di qualità scadente, un plasticotto diciamo. Ha bisogno di 2 batterie ministilo di tipo AAA (non incluse in confezione) dato che ci sono 2 laser sarebbe meglio prendere delle batterie ricaricabili (più avanti testeró la durata). Usato di sera con la mia bici elettrica, su strade di città, prevalentemente illuminate

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-05 01:38:14

    Great item to have for your bike. The laser line helps in maintaining a safe distance by other motorist sharing the road and is highly visible in low light. The various flashing light patterns also make you noticeable. Good overall safety.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-27 21:50:51

    All right! No problems full satisfaction

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    lampe pour velo

    2019-01-05 14:38:50

    produit conforme a la commande et livré dans les délais annoncés sur le site

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cool

    2019-01-03 02:49:58

    Качество на высоте! Все функции работают.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great Light, bracket needs improving.

    2018-06-13 13:23:38

    Great red rear light. Having been knocked off my racer, in bright daylight I won't take any chances now. You can't miss this light with multiple conspicuous modes. The 'laser give space' lights look good but I still haven't had to use them yet with the current long British Spring evenings. Unfortunately mine didn't come with the type of bracket illustrated but with an alternative which I feel is inferior so I can't give it 5*. The design means that you can probably adapt it to attach it to a better

    Reacties
  • MSJ
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lanterna traseira com Laser para bike

    2018-05-20 20:10:21

    Boa lanterna precisa de 2 pilhas AAA Achei o produto um pouco grande mas colocando em baixo do selim não tem problema vários tipos de flash e também a opção do laser para deixar um rastro no chão mais segurança por ser mais visto.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A must have tail light for every cyclist!!

    2018-04-29 03:48:27

    Great light at great price. And delivery was fast aswell. It's very strong built and light & lazer is also very bright. The mounting clip is not of that good quality as compared to the product but if you do a little tricks you won't have any problems of any kind. Highly recommended. I am gonna modify and fix a wired switch to handle it while I am driving the cycle. Overall a highly recommend product!!!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen