Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(395)
    • 5 Star(374)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    для велосипеда

    2017-12-15 11:18:36

    включаются сами при движении. вечером очень красиво. ребёнок доволен. рекомендую.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    joli mais paraît peu solide

    2018-01-27 03:43:09

    jolies lumière qui s'allument grâce aux chocs. produit pas cher et qualité correspondant au pris

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good light

    2017-09-16 05:57:16

    It works fine, very good for that price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    cara 200

    2017-08-31 10:59:21

    produto chegou sem problemas .tudo ok.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I love this valve LEDlight

    2014-04-21 02:31:12

    I really like this valve light the best. I have got the cheaper SKU046400 color send by random and only got one color. so I like this one the best because it has more colours and is flashing the colors. I have got one on my scooter. so i can not see it when I drive, only if I see my reflection in shopping windows. if you want to use them long I would highly recommend buying some (SKU049475) AG10 batteries, they are cheaper if you order 50 PCS LR1130 (SKU124545) search LR1130 but are axactly the same

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ottimo

    2017-09-29 03:40:37

    Gli articoli ordinati sono arrivati molto prima di quanto pensavo in una confezione buonissima che ha preservato il contenuto ; gli articoli (valvole luminose per bicicletta) sono perfettamente corrispondenti alle mie aspettative.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    di sera fa molto effetto

    2017-08-09 07:29:56

    basta una piccola vibrazione e si accende subito con dei rosso verde e blu ad intermittenza e quando si ferma la ruota si spegne.Montata su ruota di bici da 16 pollici.Bisogna vedere la durata della batteria

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice light!

    2016-05-27 11:30:26

    Good quality for the price. Looks like aluminium but is plastic. Don't forget to remove the piece of paper from battery compartement.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Valve LED Light Lamp

    2015-05-02 04:47:18

    Great product for its price.I bought this for my friend as a present and he loves it!

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bike LED

    2018-06-01 11:05:03

    +They are working +They fit +Batteries included (thank you) -Quality not the best -You have to drive really fast to see the light

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen