Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(30)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(30)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-15 05:49:31

    peccato che sianobarrivate 2 leve sx

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-02 15:40:37

    manetas de freno para bicicletas con freno de cable son de aluminio

    Reacties
  • Boots
    US
    2018-02-08 03:19:16

    Arrived in a reasonable amount of time (11 days) and in good condition. They are very good levers and work well. Good value for the money

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-15 07:36:40

    good price, but poor quality mounting screw arrives with OXIDE I replaced the original screw with new allen screw wich are too much easier to tight

    Reacties
  • sanchad
    GB
    2020-05-07 07:05:03

    good quality, sturdy & excelllent value for money.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-27 06:10:41

    OK

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-14 07:14:05

    Bon rapport qualité prix. Finition moyenne. On peut améliorer radicalement l'aspect avec une bonne lime, du papier de verre et ... beaucoup de patience

    Reacties
  • 2015-06-06 15:57:35

    I just needed to repair one of my break levers, a small repair that was surprisingly expensive. Now I've a New solid working set. 2-3 times less the expense. Perfect!

    Reacties
  • 2015-01-11 18:08:44

    I am very glad to have found these brake knobs in Bang Good site. They are well-made, durable and offer elegant aluminum levers. I could not ask for better, thanks!

    Reacties
  • 2014-05-12 06:44:30

    Looks not very elegant :-), but quite sturdy, does their job well, for this price you couldn't ask for more.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.09
    • US$3.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.41
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.18
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.81
    • US$19.94
    • US$3.14
    • US$3.71
    • US$17.89
    • US$4.80
    • US$6.34
    • US$16.99