Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(57)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good value

    2015-03-02 08:36:51

    Unit came packaged in small box. Bearings are sealed type which is good. Both threaded sides are "dry" aluminium so oil them before using tools to fix or you might lose the threads. Nice sealing caps for bike cranks. have not fitted yet but the price is good and unit is finished well (no burring on metal).

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality replacement part

    2014-06-15 19:39:27

    Quality replacement for the usual open cup/loose bearing style bottom bracket found in low to mid range bikes. Requires the correct bottom bracket tool to install (also available at Banggood)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    gutes Tretlager

    2017-12-14 13:51:58

    ich brauche es, un ein altes zu ersetzen nach 34000km, solides Material, hier kostet es mindestens das dreifache, kann sein dass ich das Unterrohr etwas kürzen muss...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Eje de pedales con cojinetes.

    2017-05-29 19:21:29

    Este producto por mi opinión es muy bueno y de momento estoy muy contento de la compra. Vamos a ver cuanto tiempo durara funcionando. Por el resto, es de una calidad y por un precio insuperable. Lo recomiendo!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Realy high quality bottom bracket!

    2015-09-21 06:30:05

    Installed this on a realy old bike a month ago with the old type of bearings and it works like a sharm! The quality is superb and would totaly go good on a newer bike too!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Нормально

    2017-07-27 15:12:24

    Картридж получил быстро, упакован нормально, в деле еще не пробовал.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Movimento centrale bici

    2017-03-31 05:56:39

    Ottimo prodotto la scatola era schiacciata ma il prodotto non ha subito nessun danno consiglio

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good quality

    2016-01-06 02:15:08

    smooth running - looks good quality it helps me revival of my old cycle hope it is durable for long time

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice

    2017-10-11 12:32:15

    Fits gazelle MTB. Also bearing are replaceble. Metal toothed end nut's

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I am happy

    2017-09-29 15:49:36

    Very good

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen