Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.4 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good for this price

    2018-03-06 02:05:13

    Brake leavers are perfeckt for replacement on my children's bike. There are some minor inperfections due to bad casting but this don't bother me.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Easy to fit work well

    2015-12-10 14:02:50

    These items arrived well packed. They are listed as left and right handed so cant be mixed up when fitting. Well made. Good cheap replacement for ones broken by heavy handed children 8-) will be getting some spares to put in shed ready.. Well worth the money

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    They look very sporty , work ok

    2015-12-15 14:56:43

    The design is very sporty but there are some imperfections with the casting and with the finish. Ok for the price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    freni v brake

    2015-04-05 19:16:03

    Li ho usati per sostituire le leve dei freni della mia mountain bike,sono reattivi e di ottima fattura.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice lever

    2016-07-13 15:19:22

    They look like and work as good as levers I payed $30 for best deal on BMX levers on the net buy them you will like them

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Manetas de freno

    2018-07-31 14:12:48

    Por ahora me han dado muy buen resultado, frenan bien y parece que son competentes

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Notice

    2018-01-11 12:42:24

    Okay

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice price/quality ratio

    2016-10-09 10:27:07

    plastic levers, metal body. Nice small grip

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    white? not exactely kind of cream colour

    2016-07-08 06:11:39

    no cable included.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    poor quality

    2018-04-25 10:58:30

    i received the item with damage i am not happy about it

    Reacties (1)
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen