Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.74 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(6)
  • good quality(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(109)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(597)
    • 5 Star(553)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ключ флешка.

    2017-04-19 02:49:12

    Ключ флешка на 16 gb. Выглядит красиво, приятная и удобная. Невысокая скорость , бывают ошибки в записи-воспроизведении - важную информацию доверять этой флешке нельзя, может подвести.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Seem Good

    2017-02-21 04:31:38

    Good shape, sometimes you have to push hard to put it inside the plug. I got it in my keyring for 1 week now and it's working, let's see how much it will last

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bestrunner 16GB usb drive chiave metallo memoria flash...

    2017-06-16 14:07:41

    tutto perfetto...grazie banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fast and cheap!

    2016-06-27 11:31:51

    Superb cost-benefit high speed data rates 14Mps for read 8Mbps for write Great build quality

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    👍👍👍

    2017-09-28 06:12:34

    😉

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent USB!

    2017-05-06 18:20:12

    I always need a USB with me so I bought this one to put it with my car keys and it work wonderfully. 5/5

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice usb key

    2016-12-05 05:34:17

    Nice usb key, 14.4Go free space, already format in FAT32. You can tie it to your keychain and always be ready when you need it. Orange is beautiful!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    key for the PC

    2017-05-10 05:38:13

    weell designed pendrive, nothing more

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very nice 16 GB USB keys - 10% faulty :(

    2017-03-16 06:08:05

    Of the 10 I ordered one has become "write protected" and cannot be formatted with any system at all. Will you send me a replacement? Or tell me how to un-write-protect it? Pity they are all the same colour, is there any way of ordering 10 sticks but with all different colours whilst retaining the lower price for 10 items?? (Quantity discount) The rest are all good and fast enough. Nick

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Solid and stable

    2017-03-06 20:18:04

    This drive arrived really fast, the packaging could have been a little tougher but as the unit itself is a sturdy metal key shape I guess it's not that much of an issue. Took me a few attempts to get this USB key working as a Linux USB boot drive but the error was in the software and not the Flash Memory itself. Zero issues with formatting and accessing this USB memory stick so far, I will definitely order this one again :D

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen