Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(28)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(28)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-27 04:38:48

    все пришло целое , качество подгонки деталей очень хорошее,так же в комплекте есть все необходимые элементы для усиления конструкции , провода удлинители для сервоприводов и силовые разъемы для моторов/ серво. Минус : в инструкции написано что должно быть два тюбика клея , по

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-24 10:14:16

    Superbe avion. Vraiment extra en qualité d'assemblage. Très bien pensé pour l'aménagement. Livraison assurée dans un carton vraiment solide, rien ne bouge à l'intérieur

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-08 14:23:38

    Perfect product and fast shipping

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-07 18:34:42

    Ok, the best way to describe this product and service is by saying bookmark the site and do all your business here. The plane arrived in the best boxing I have yet to receive undamaged and within a 6-day window. The Believer is the best Plane I have ever bought and congratulations to the team of men and women who designed it and the men and women who produced it. If you want to build a mapping platform this should be your foundation. Banggod 10/10 your now my main online source for UAV electronics

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-07 18:31:07

    Ok, the best way to describe this product and service is by saying bookmark the site and do all your business here. The plane arrived in the best boxing I have yet to receive undamaged and within a 6-day window. The Believer is the best Plane I have ever bought and congratulations to the team of men and women who designed it and the men and women who produced it. If you want to build a mapping platform this should be your foundation. I'm a Believer

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-06 20:37:53

    This plane is simply amazing. Super stable flight, large payload, configurable, takes a beating...keeps going. We use this for mapping operations. We bought 5 of them.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-04 11:22:39

    muy bien todo, gracias

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-12 14:43:28

    good

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten