Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1119)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1119)
    • 5 Star(1083)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-03 09:59:31

    Такой джипиэс у меня теперь второй. Устраивает обсалютно всё. Главное что работает! Спасибо магазину!

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-12 15:19:25

    High performance and miniature GPS unit, as always by Beitian manufactured components. far reliable and easy to connect, these are Like an insurance policy for your drone small payment and keep your favourite flying machines safe from loss

    Reacties
  • tonynux
    IT
    2019-11-11 10:53:28

    Ancora da provare. Spero funzioni, altrimenti torno a fare una recensione negativa. Non so se ho fatto bene ad acquistare il modello 180, invece del 220. Vedremo!

    Reacties
  • Cookie
    GB
    2020-07-08 12:54:48

    using this on a 500mm span fixed wing running Inav to clock its speed. GPS weighs in at 4.9g with no wires. 89.2MPH clocked, not bad for a rudder elevator model ;-) ...it automatically switches between NMEA or Ublox protocols, no need to reprogram it.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-22 07:57:02

    Ideale per droni da 3-4", per 5-7" consiglio il Bn220 che con poco peso in più ha una ricezione leggermente migliore

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-25 08:20:12

    Arrived safe and well packed. very small and decent quality GPS best suited for mini quadcopters. comes with wiring, connector and sticky pad although better attached with more secure method. for larger quads / drones or aircraft the beitian 220 GPS is better as has a larger receiver aiding slightly better reception and quicker. Thankyou

    Reacties
  • BPaul
    UA
    2020-06-15 13:59:48

    Маленький, лёгкий. Работает исправно. Стоит недорого. Что еще нужно?:)

    Reacties
  • pothman
    US
    2020-03-03 10:45:28

    I bought both the BN-220 and this one to compare. I love the small size of this one. It is great. However compared to the BN-220 it takes about 4-5 minutes longer to cold start. Once it does get a lock its great. But just be aware of how long it takes to begin.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-23 20:01:24

    nice little GPS unit for my mini quad got one on a 6 inch and its been working perfectly.

    Reacties
  • xrazdwa
    PL
    2019-11-04 14:40:35

    small size, good quality, fast shipment.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.74
    • US$14.99
    • US$36.90
    • US$4.33
    • US$23.84
    • US$12.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$15.90
    • US$38.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.91
    • US$22.90
    • US$8.15
    • US$299.99
    • US$99.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$23.99