Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(227)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(227)
    • 5 Star(226)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • yo8aiv
    FR
    2019-11-16 05:59:01

    Good. Not using same gyro chip (bd5883)as main bn880 but seems to work fine. antenna is also passive (less gain)not active like in bn880. good value for 11.50 usd but wouldnt worth more. thanks.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-21 07:51:49

    Livraison un peu longue 3 semaines mais sans suivi donc c'est normal ! Sinon produits conforme et à l'air de bonne qualité. Reste plus qu'à tester ! Merci Bangood

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-07 11:19:38

    Okay was soll ich sagen: der service hat mal wieder richtig toll funktioniert. die sendung war nicht mehr auffindbar und somit wurde nach einer kurzer erklärung das gps modul erneut rausgesendet. nun habe ich alles erhalten und es funktioniert bestens! DANKE BANGGOOD! :-)

    Reacties
  • cyclone
    PL
    2020-05-08 09:07:27

    This one comes with 6 pin JST 1,25 mm connector. Only one cable is included, with two separate connectors on the other side: 6 pin and 4 pin JST 1,25 mm. Also you have plastic replacement connector housing with 5 pins, it's really tricky but possible to replace the one on the cable. Unfortunately, no cable with 2,54 mm goldpin connectors. Didn't test it yet.

    Reacties
  • Eric
    US
    2020-02-14 16:37:56

    So far it's a great product! I work on my quad down in the basement which is completely underground with 2 stories of house above it. I was able to get a 3d GPS lock even down there- and mounted directly to the frame! The size is perfect and so far works great! You absolutely cannot beat this for the price!

    Reacties
  • bozan
    ES
    2019-11-30 07:19:53

    GPS unit with incorporated magnetometer (compass). Good quality equipment. Gets satellites quickly. Using it for my long range quad.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-11 07:48:14

    I was looking for a lightweight GPS with magnetometer for my 5" FPV copter. This one seems to match my needs quite well. It comes with tape and cable. I can't say anything about the precicion yet. With cable and tape: 16 g Only GPS module: 13 - 14 g

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-19 10:14:35

    Boas irmão. recebi este gps beitian bjos 880.parece-me ser bem funcional, veremos.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-02-22 17:31:02

    Très bon GPS. recommandé par INAV.

    Reacties
  • ipod993
    IT
    2020-01-23 03:59:02

    esteticamente ben fatto

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.14
    • US$19.55
    • US$14.69
    • US$14.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$14.13
    • US$18.55
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.18
    • US$28.34
    • US$18.08
    • US$17.84
    • US$8.35
    • US$39.76
    • US$11.55
    • US$24.63
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99