Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-21 06:41:51

    Отлично работает. Очень быстрая доставка и хороший подарок в виде медиа плеера на андроид. Всё оригинал в заводской упаковке. Установлена win 10 pro лицензия.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-13 09:50:20

    Great little PC ! tiny and very quiet, plenty powerful as a small media center, and nicely spec'ed out to do all I need. Only negative is that it is so light, pushing the power button pushes it along the desk! ;-)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-23 14:42:23

    What a great little computer! I use it to run my dedicated Plex Media Server 24/7 and it never overheats.This item arrived very fast and in great shape. Comes with MS Windows 10 installed, just plugin, start up, complete any updates and away you go. Came with 8GB Memory, 256GB SSD, 1000M LAN, 5G WIFI, bluetooth 4.0, Windows 10 and has room inside for another HDD or SSD. I've been looking for one like this for a while now and I am VERY pleased with this purchase.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-01 02:36:04

    great

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-31 04:07:45

    nice computer, easy to install. negative point is it took 13weeks to reach me. I think somebody from the seller decided to walk and bring it to me. agreed was max. 14 days, not any word from this seller no excuses.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-22 23:22:41

    OK

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-12 20:39:32

    Ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-18 21:54:35

    Fast shipping 10days to Thailand. Preinstall Windows10. Easy to install HDD 2.5". Fan a little bit low speed, I don't feel the wind from the fan but I feel the motor is working. The temp is very well compare with my mini pc Zotac and Pipo.

    Reacties (2)
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten