Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(75)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(75)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-09 08:58:47

    3 years ago I've bought a pair. This time another one. Great quality! Genuine leather! Perfect sandals. Very durable.

    Reacties
  • shah
    ZM
    2019-02-19 01:57:31

    really nice quality nice fit nice look and very soft and light weight. perfect thanks

    Reacties (3)
  • godji_1
    BG
    2017-07-17 14:15:35

    Fast delivery, very good service from staff Banggood.Very good product. I recommend it to you

    Reacties
  • cheolk
    SG
    2017-09-21 11:30:12

    I took a risk to buying Sandals as it may not fit. Happy the size fits me and it is indeed comfortable. The price is cheap as it is a snap deal.

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-06 20:41:41

    très bonne qualité very good quality muy buena calidad sehr gute Qualität

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-16 05:06:00

    Muito confortável. É rápido na entrega.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-12 02:44:57

    They are very interesting design and very nice.

    Reacties
  • pacey
    TR
    2017-09-19 09:45:52

    i have 45 size feet but i ordered biggest size (44) i tried my chance and its a bit small for my foot. its ok my brother can use it . nice breatable and real leather. i loved the model of sandals but unfortunately, i have no chance to use them :(

    Reacties
  • DavidH
    AN
    2017-08-16 17:50:40

    Liked the product from the picture, cause it was different and stylish. When arrived I was even more impressed. It fits good and all the people who saw me with it on where staring and looking, cause it's a very nice product.

    Reacties
  • Kiss
    HU
    2017-07-31 17:57:56

    Made from a soft linoleum like material. For that a bit pricey. Yor feet will sweat in it in 15 minutes. But otherwise comfy and nice manufacturing quality.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.95
    • US$7.55
    • US$14.69
    • US$35.95
    • US$11.95
    • US$17.25
    • US$36.04
    • US$31.25
    • US$9.44
    • US$28.11
    • US$17.95
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.77
    • US$29.67
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.61
    • US$11.87
    • US$19.99