Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(4137)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(4137)
    • 5 Star(3982)
    • 4 Star(123)
    • 3 Star(16)
    • 2 Star(9)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-13 07:50:59

    Produit arrivé rapidement et fonctionnel de suite. Essai fait avec une LIPO 2S , on a bien un balayage automatique des deux cellules puis de la tension totale délivrée. De plus on peut régler l'alarme, parfait ! Noter que j'ai fait un essai avec des LIPO 1S muni d'un connecteur JR et cela a bien fonctionné en le connectant sur les deux premiers picots. A manier avec précaution, protéger l'arrière en appuyant pas dessus fortement (conseil).

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-05 06:17:38

    Uma das ferramentas mais importantes para se ter no campo. Permite testar as baterias Lipo. Informa a voltagem de cada célula e a voltagem total (de forma rápida e prática). Possui alarme sonoro para baixa voltagem das Lipos. Envio muito rápido (19 dias para o Brasil). Recomendo! One of the most important tools to have in the field. Allows you to test Lipo batteries. Reports the voltage of each cell and the total voltage (quickly and conveniently). It has an audible alarm for low voltage Lipos.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-15 10:25:08

    Выглядит очень качественно. Предельно понятное описание подключения. Необходимая вещь :) It looks very high quality. A completely understandable description of its pin connections. Must have :)

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-13 04:48:02

    I use this to check the voltage of my LiPo batteries. It can even be used as an alarm when driving rc cars. Connected constantely to the balancer it gives a loud buzzer if the battery goes down and so save it from an undervoltage.

    Reacties
  • Zakir
    AE
    2020-09-17 02:07:00

    cheap but good quality... does have loud buzzer and shows cells individually . you can set low voltage alarm as well. worth to have.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-13 07:23:48

    Was out of stock but Bangood stayed in touch. Quick delivery to UK. Great little product. Easy to use. Bargain price.

    Reacties
  • Tipitz
    DE
    2020-05-16 00:30:13

    Lieferung wie bisher immer schneller da als angegeben. Ware ist in gutem Zustand. Funktionstest bestanden. Ansonsten alles super gerne wieder.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-07 21:50:33

    Recibí en tiempo y forma, el artículo es lo que esperaba y necesitaba, funcióno excelente,,,muy bien banggood, sigue siendo mi mejor tienda online

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-03 14:44:19

    Great device! Shows total voltage and then cycles through the voltage cell per cell. Adjustable low voltage alarm with a very loud buzzer. Intuitive to use. 10/10, would buy again.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-29 14:09:32

    quality material. nice product I am satisfied with the good packaging product. It was a nice piece for my drone. I liked it. kaliteli malzeme. güzel ürün iyi paketleme üründen memnun kaldım. dronum için güzel bir parça oldu. Beğendim.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.47
    • US$20.59
    • US$5.40
    • US$2.80
    • US$4.31
    • US$23.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.95
    • US$25.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$35.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$22.65
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.83