Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 01/11/2017

    Nice but not yet in use. I have prepared to buy a new iPhone, but not yet received it. The ithem is sleek, nice and descreet, ultra slim. That is the way I like it. Actually very thin, allmost like paper. I think it will fit very well, and not spoil the Apple design.

    Reacties
  • 26/10/2017

    High quality from Baseus

    Reacties
  • 15/12/2017

    This is extremely good product. I'm really shocked how good that is. Great look. Awesome feel. It really looks like is done by Apple ;) this case just looks extremely stylish. it is also a very thin case. I will not say what is one of the European brands that says it has 0.3mm case... but I will say that baseus 0.45mm feels skinnier!! overall I'm in love with baseus brand. Whatever I have purchased is simply great. regarding the case though - it is extremely slippery. If it would allow better grip - that could be a 6 star product.

    Reacties
  • 08/01/2019

    baseus case is crazy thin and fits perfectly. That's how it should be done. you don't feel it has case but you're protected. nice. transparent black looks more of brownish though. still nice, but was surprised.

    Reacties
  • 27/12/2017

    This is the kind of case I wanted. Very thin and light. It only weighed around 5 grams. For protection, all it does is to prevent getting scratches on your phone. That's about it. Just don't drop it!

    Reacties
  • 03/08/2018

    great feel almost like its not there, does not provide any protection for the glass since sides are not raised.

    Reacties
  • 09/06/2018

    La funda se acopla perfectamente al iPhone X, es de muy buena calidad y protege la lente trasera al tener un pequeño borde alrededor.

    Reacties
  • 18/12/2017

    Ótimo produto, leve e resistente

    Reacties
  • 01/08/2019

    I have ordered black phone cover, but I have got transparent black..

    Reacties
  • 06/02/2019

    it’s thin and light and you don’t see fingerprints.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.18
    • US$11.50
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.20
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.41
    • US$17.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$9.95
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.98
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.23