Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-05 05:23:26

    Arrived in an Average time but was well packed and cable seems perfect, Getting the maximum charge speed on my phone and have done a couple cycles now and everything is ok, cable feels and looks nice. All over seems like a pretty solid cable, the only one thing I think is that the LED should only come on when plugged into a device, which is a minor issue, so all in all its a very good cable for a very good price

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-30 01:12:10

    Arrive in time, looks very good, quality havent suffered, havent tested its full speed, but it definetely charges my phone fast :)

    Reacties
  • Kajsi
    SK
    2020-03-16 11:29:54

    Praktický kábel v kvalitnom prevedení. Kúpený pre redmi note 8T. Perfektne a plne funkčný.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-13 17:36:10

    kiváló minőségű hosszú kábel, váltakozó színű nem túl erős világítással. gyors töltésre alkalmas

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-09 10:54:55

    Very good product!! Value for money!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-14 23:43:12

    exelente producto yego en 14 dias y me va genial.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-02 16:12:25

    baseus kalitesi tartışmasız... harika bir ürün, tavsiye ederim. yaklaşık 20 günde denizli'ye yurtiçi kargo ile ekstra bir ücret ödemeden aldım. zaten vergi dahil almıştım. tavsiye ederim.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-02-25 08:52:38

    Came earlier then anticipated. Was suprised by the quality of it. Just did the first charge of the phone. Definitely happy with the purchase. Works with One Plus 7 Pro. yet to try with different devices. Havent checked the 40W claim, Since i only have 30W plug myself.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-24 00:03:33

    NOT USB-C PD COMPLIANT. WILL NOT WORK WITH PHONES LIKE THE PIXEL 4 THAT ENFORCE USB-C STANDARD COMPLIANT CABLES TO WORK. DO NOT BUY. Purchasing this cable sends a message to cheap manufacturers saying that we're okay with them not respecting USB-C standards. This practice needs to stop.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-23 09:51:51

    Ottimo cavo, buona qualità. L'unica cosa che non capisco è a cosa serve il cambio colore nel LED che sembra sia casuale

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.30
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.42
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.35
    • US$5.40
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$27.99