Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • xmtzzz
    GR
    2020-08-02 16:37:54

    good transmission and very strong.but the microfone to speak is not so good.

    Reacties
  • Mick14
    EE
    2020-07-10 10:13:40

    All good!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-18 04:09:20

    havent tried yet

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-17 11:23:54

    Package arrived very fast and everything is ok as described. Good value for the price.

    Reacties
  • Tom
    US
    2020-08-15 14:31:28

    The transmitter frequency is relatively easy to set and covers full band. Sound quality is good. Haven't tried the uSD card yet. The bridge wire is long, so it gives you a lot of flexibility in placing the display. I had a Sirius satellite radio which had an FM antenna sub-miniature phone plug output which runs to the radio antenna on the back window. I would like to connects a small coil so the radiated FM would be sent to the window. So far very happy with the unit.

    Reacties
  • nebami
    AU
    2020-08-28 06:33:29

    bought this to replace a blitzwolf one as this had aux other didnt. sounds great. long cable allows you to get it further away from power socket with reduced interference. so far loving it, music sounds so much better

    Reacties
  • kub4pl
    PL
    2020-08-11 02:35:34

    Działa bardzo dobrze, łączy się praktycyzmie od razu, dźwięk jest czysty, dobrze współpracuje z telefonem, kartę odczytuje od razu a tak poza tym to zwykły mały transmiter FM z dodatkowymi slotami USB. Gorąco polecam, w tej cenie raczej nie ma konkurencji ;)

    Reacties
  • HDHobo
    CA
    2020-08-08 22:49:15

    Removed it from shipping package. Hooked it up to power and easy pair to my phone. Used the 3mm stereo jack connector to radio. Instant music from my phone source. Worked as expected and reasonable quality music. Definitely recommend.

    Reacties
  • tzachi
    IL
    2020-07-30 06:21:41

    it connects great to the phone nd to the radio. but! the microphone is very weak the other side can bearly hear you

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-30 03:50:56

    very good product Very fast shipping easy connection to Bluetooth very good quality materials good acoustics I suggest you buy it

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.40
    • US$24.14
    • US$8.81
    • US$15.10
    • US$11.54
    • US$499.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.77
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.99