Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(193)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(193)
    • 5 Star(169)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • smirov
    IL
    2020-08-21 05:45:41

    מגיע עם כבל type c דו צדדי. אין אפשרות להכניס כבל אודיו. איכות רגילה. בנוסף יש מדבקות להגבהה של הפלאפון.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-04 10:58:35

    HDMI kábellel a TV-hez kapcsoltam, eddig működik. Ezért a pénzért egy kicsit minőségibb anyaghasználatot vártam. Szinte súlytalan az egész eszköz, a műanyag pedig elég gagyi. A takarólemez felnyitása kissé nehézkes.

    Reacties
  • Methos3
    HU
    2020-01-18 07:07:46

    Fast delivery. 3 weeks only top Hungary. Fine quality. I'm satisfied with it. Works as described. But my phone (Ulefone Armor 3w 5,7") cannot works with it, beacause I made a mistake. Because of the rubber type c closer i can't use it directly. But with a male-female type c cable is work ok.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-20 06:36:58

    One of the best baseus Stand at a very good price. It was shipped by DHL and arrived in very good conditions. The package contains the HUB, a baseus type C to type C cable, 3 silicon sheets, 1 user manual and 1 warranty card.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-02 17:58:07

    Baseus tem se mostrado uma marca com produtos de qualidade e muito intuitivos e com muitas funcionalidades. Minha primeira compra na Banggood, e gostei da experiência, já farei outras!

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-01 23:33:38

    Funciona perfectamente con un Oneplus 7T Todas y cada una de sus entradas funcionan correctamente transmisión 1080p 60Hz (0 input lag monitor )

    Reacties
  • jabz45
    MX
    2020-10-08 05:18:50

    Excelente producto. Muy práctico y económico. Lo único malo es el tiempo de entrega ya que me tardó casi dos meses en llegar.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-25 03:49:53

    Muito bom. ligação super rápida. Trabalha muito bem com Samsung Note 10 na função dex.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-24 08:48:49

    Received in good condition

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-10 07:51:18

    arrivato molto velocemente, appena lo provo farò ulteriore recensione..

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$46.56
    • US$52.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$37.79
    • US$8.36
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.97
    • US$9.43
    • US$29.76
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.28
    • US$32.99