Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-21 08:10:08

    This product works well. When the bluetooth link with the smartphone with wich it is appairing is disconnected, each of them delivers an audible sound. You can attach the device to something you have to / want to keep always with you or to a children. I did not know when I bought it so I inform you that the T2 battery is a CR2016 It's a very usefull product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-14 08:41:47

    product working.

    Reacties
  • ere
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-15 03:10:37

    Super schnelle Lieferung. Produkt ist aus Deutschland gekomen. Funktioniert einwandfrei. Den Schlüssel finde ich jetzt immer wieder.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-17 11:02:26

    fast shipping good packaging exactly as described

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-31 21:37:29

    I bought Two, it’s working but costly..recommended to buy during more than 60% discount.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-26 21:42:00

    very useful

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-07 05:49:25

    very compact

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-06 20:45:56

    reasonable discount price, very discrete and efficient ,I hided it in a closet 10 meters away and there was no problem to my xaomi 4redmi to find it, EASY pairing but the leaflet manual is useless and expired

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-06 03:09:19

    really liked it so far, I had to turn off all the automatic futures because they so annoying and you can’t leave your keys for example without your phone to start alarming.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-28 17:01:35

    This application is proven waterproof, yesterday the product was exposed to rain but still functions properly

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen