Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(929)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(929)
    • 5 Star(880)
    • 4 Star(49)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 09:49:34

    I have purchase more then 10 pcs. For its price good radio. but dont be fool by battery capacity. it's not 4800 mAh, but same battery as previous model 1800 mAh. its last good few days of use in the shipyard. I dont know why they want to lie.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 01:44:23

    I received the package yesterday, I tried out the device, I was very disappointed in the power of the signal. I needed a 10W device, which was written in the specifications on your page. This device is useless to me, it doesn't have the promised 10W. You fooled me for the specifications.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-26 06:17:15

    A great product from BAOFENG which is known for its wireless. It is highly recommended especially now that it has a low selling price.

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-28 23:24:20

    tidak Buble wrap, lcd rusak. apakah saya bisa minta ganti radionya

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-09 08:01:34

    Excellent.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-10 19:05:08

    Produto excelente bonito muito rápido chegar

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-06 02:01:39

    llegó todo bien un poco aplastada la caja pero todo bien, solo que el la etiqueta del radio no dice 15w como en otros que vie que fueron entregados de esta misma venta.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 09:50:25

    for its price good radio. but dont be fool by battery capacity. it's not 4800 mAh, but same battery as previous model 1800 mAh. its last good few days of use in the shipyard. I dont know why they want to lie.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 117  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen