Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(51)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(51)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-02 12:02:33

    Received today. product is good. But display is not as per picture provided. Battery capacity also not as per specifications provided. It is only 4800mah instead of 8000mah which was declared.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-02 11:54:48

    Received material not as per picture provided. Display is different. Battery capacity is 4800mah only instead of 8000mah which was declared at specifications.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-06 13:43:44

    looks really cheap compared to my uv9r plus Also was given goofy adapter instead of region pacific plug but arrived in good time and condition

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-08 23:26:30

    Good product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-18 10:43:10

    Good Day The device arrives within the indicated date but arrives with 2 important details for me, the product differs from the announcement in relation to the battery since it indicates that they are 8,000 mAh but in reality the batteries they bring are 4,800 mAh. The second is that the battery holder arrived disassembled at the time of taking out of the box. This causes a lot of trouble because it is not known if it is a good quality product or a copy, I expect some satisfactory and prompt response

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-29 08:56:17

    I received this radio over 2 months ago. I still have not used it. I do not know how to program it!!

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-23 02:11:26

    Bardzo fajny sprzęt! Polecam.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-08 01:53:49

    The station does not have the declared high power-- -5W No. 3.2W only

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen