Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(38)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-26 10:34:09

    It arrived after one month yourney into the netherlands .The walkie talkie was good packed and after opening the only thing i missed was a litle booklet.All stuff included but no headset i uae my own from another baofeng.The usb loader cable was included for charge the only complaned i had was the usa adapter to Eu with a usa adapter for power load on the loaderbay.The baofeng is a good quality walkietalkie good sound good modulation and good speaker.When i used chiper software to load some chan

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-03 01:40:06

    When I placed the order, I was ordering for 8 watts of RF power and a 2800 mAh battery. The range of 10 Kilometres as listed may not be achievable. The booklet with product shows only 4 watts of RF power and a battery of just 1800mAh. This is a bit confusing. When I removed the battery, It shows as listed for battery-2800mAh and RF output-8 watts. When tested, when one unit is indoors and the other unit outside, the range is 4 kilometres. I expect in open country with no houses or buildings, the range

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-03 05:09:07

    Très bon produit pour l'instant , je ne regrette pas mon achat malgré des problèmes de livraison . Je regrette tout de même aucune informations sérigraphiée sur le modèle tant sur la façade ou dans le compartiment de la batterie. Dommage !..... Very good product for now, I do not regret my purchase despite delivery problems. I still regret no information screen printed on the model either on the front or in the battery compartment. Pity !.....

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-03 06:59:46

    got it fast

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-06 12:33:57

    The product looks very good (haven´t used it yet) thought I ordered the 8W version and I received de 5W one... ;- (

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-17 06:57:04

    these are very good. Tested them over a 1.5 miles range with undulating ground and buildings in between and just started to get dropped signal, so quite happy with that. Haven’t worked out all the menu items yet but the user instructions appear to cover it all. Well pleased.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-06 13:53:54

    all good......bangood!!!But the delivery was late.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-01 03:08:09

    good qualoty

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen