Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-16 07:03:27

    La camisa llego a tiempo y está muy buena, la tela es muy suave y me queda perfecta. Super recomendado, pediré otra cosa seguro!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-04 17:43:28

    chegou certinho,de boa qualidade!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-11 18:56:19

    Good quality fabric, and fits really well. Looks a tiny bit different from the photo, but still really nice. Definitely one of my go-to summer shirts!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-24 00:02:41

    I ordered XXL but should have ordered XL. They are very nice and true to the color. Bright and vibrant. Good quality shirt. Can I get an XL instead of the XXL?

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-17 19:14:17

    size is a little bigger than expected, but not bad. The material is not cotton. It’s some kind of silky.... something! It surprised me. Overall very nice!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-17 04:45:49

    Camisa tal cual en la foto. La talla la correcta. Es muy fresquita ahora para el verano ya que la tela es fina. Recomendable 100%

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-13 00:44:52

    it came way faster than estimated! it looks amazing! totally recommend. quality is not top, but definitely worth the price!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-09 06:22:38

    Great shirt and arrived earlier than expected

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-01 21:22:26

    The shirt is pretty dope. But it took 3 1/2 months to get here!! Oh well, c'est la vie

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-13 09:00:24

    wild

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$39.99