Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-25 14:27:18

    Alles bestens

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-27 01:02:19

    Заказывал два раза, всем доволен! Хорошее качество.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-27 01:00:45

    Хорошие футболки, качественные, летом гонять самое то!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice shirt

    2018-02-02 12:14:18

    The print looks nice and the fit is decent albeit small I wear either M or L and the Large I ordered barely fits it’s pretty snug. Price isn’t stellar pretty normal for a low cost no-brand shirt in my country. So just three stars there. Overall I like it!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    11th Anniversary T-shirt

    2018-01-08 15:45:46

    The t-shirt was nice quality but the size on the tag didn't match the actual size of the t-shirt. Instead of being a XXXL, it was a L. I'm not mad though, I got it as a gift from Banggood. ;)

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ganhei no sorteio para o Brasil

    2017-12-22 14:28:33

    Gostei bastante Banggood. Ganhei no sorteio que teve no grupo do Brasil ficou grande pois visto PP aqui no Brasil eo tamanho enviado era somente M mas curti bastante. Obrigada Banggood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Camisa aniversário Banggood

    2017-12-13 09:59:15

    Super feliz hoje recebi minha camisa do sorteio de aniversário da Banggood super linda e ótimo material obrigado Banggood vcs são de mais ...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Wouldn't buy again

    2017-10-18 15:38:58

    Sorry, wouldn't buy again for this price - can get similar t-shirts in local shops for less money and there are no advertisment labels on it... I think, I should get one for free as a special gift at least for VIP5 customers. Quality seems ok for me, but it's labeled as 3XL and normally 2XL do fit for me, this one's rather small...

    Reacties (1)
  1  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten