Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

3.3 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    it does not respect the requested size

    2019-01-01 07:26:40

    very disappointed with my orders, yet I sent an explicit message to respect the size requested 56, apparently no consideration was taken, for the size requested, the prices are certainly affordable but the quality is very poor for some articles, I also understand the quality as a price, très déçue de mes commandes, j'ai pourtant envoyé un message explicite pour le respecter de la taille demandée 56, apparemment aucune considération n’a été prise, pour la taille demandée, les prix sont

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    sombrero vaquero

    2018-08-26 11:27:38

    buena compra, llego un poco arrugado, talla chica

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Desastre

    2018-04-20 06:59:59

    cuatro sombreros enviados sin embalaje de protección. Cómo tienen que llegar?. Vendedor poco profesional.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Poorly packaged and poor quality

    2018-04-18 04:29:53

    When it arrived it was scrunched up in a flimsy plastic postage bag, I was seriously disappointed. The photo shows it to be a good quality hat, yet it's very cheap and poor quality. Looks like my search for a new hat continues.

    Reacties (1)
  • pat
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    état d arrivée

    2018-03-03 15:54:20

    matériel arrivé comme une galette pour un chapeau pas terrible pour l emballage c est vraiment une catastrophe hélas il en restera des stigmates très décue

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    hoed

    2018-02-04 04:57:08

    bar slechte verzending de hoed is onbruikbaar heb hem weggegooid

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Кавбойская шляпа

    2017-11-27 09:39:46

    Вид был бы совсем хороший, по такой цене, но шляпу посылать в целофановом пакетике - это же не вата! Можно же предусмотреть такие мелочи. Получив посылку, одеть шляпу, будет большой большой сюрприз! Возможно- кому как повезёт!))

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Solid

    2017-11-25 05:43:50

    Size is somewhere near 58. Quality is good for price, but packaging is really bad.

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten