Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(40)
  • good quality(15)
  • good price(7)
  • fast shipping(6)
  • Alle beoordelingen(456)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-21 16:23:54

    está bien

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cable carga balanceada 3S-11.1V para baterias 1S-3.7V

    2017-12-26 05:16:26

    Este cable de carga tiene una longitud de aproximadamente 25cm. Está formado por 3 conectores tipo T para baterías 1S de 3.7V. Con este cable podemos realizar una carga balanceada de 3 baterías 1S a la vez. Tiene muy buena relacion calidad/precio los cables son de silicona. Su precio es genial menos de 2$. Recomiendo su compra. Banggood: good people good products good service.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Magic cable for charging 1S batteries.

    2017-05-16 16:46:27

    Cable is a miracle! Now I can connect three 1S batteries at the same time to the same capacity and charge them completely! It's like charging a single 3S battery! I'm not worried about the end of charging, all the batteries will have the maximum charge! Everything is very simple! The power cable is inserted into the connector of the JST? We connect three 1S accumulators, insert the balancing slot into the charger, select the balancing mode and put all the charging (discharge) parameters for both the

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very useful for balance charging and storage!

    2016-04-11 01:55:46

    this cable is perfect for me. i use it for storage mode and balance charging. when i use balance charging, i sett the charger to 1C rating and 3S battery.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cable carga balanceada

    2018-05-07 11:50:23

    Cable para cargar simultáneamente baterías lipo con conector micro jst o conector syma. Permite cargar 3 baterias lipo de 3.7v al mismo tiempo como si fuera carga balanceada de 3S.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Best way to charge your batteries

    2017-07-21 14:35:28

    Best way to charge your batteries, with this accessory it is possible to charge the batteries in the same way leaving it balanced without reducing the battery life.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Кабель для зарядки.

    2017-01-24 07:39:27

    Отличный кабель для зарядки мелких аккумуляторов.Провода все силиконовые,что для таких кабелей большая редкость.Другие продавцы шлют дрянные тонкие провода не силикон.Бангуд молодец так держать.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Balance charger cable

    2017-09-13 04:33:34

    Perfect condition and workable with my imax b6 charger,. Now it is working with 3 Lipo batteries.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Отличный кабель

    2017-04-14 14:11:37

    Отличный кабель. Заряжаю теперь нормальным зарядным устройством по 3 аккумулятора сразу. Очень удобно. Рекомендую.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    La prise pour recharger ses trois batteries Hubsan en même temps

    2017-02-17 09:43:10

    Très pratique si on est pressé pour voler on peut enchaîner les recharges en attendant quand même que les batteries refroidissent !! Identique à la photo.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen