Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(140)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(140)
    • 5 Star(124)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-27 12:50:16

    Good afternoon My order was damaged, I paid for shipping insurance and would like to be refunded, because I don't want to wait 30 days or more for the product.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-02-20 01:44:25

    Здравствуйте, посылка пришла вскрытая, коробка помятая, чехол сломан, и никаких действий с вашей стороны. Есть акт (протокол) от траспортной компании СДЕК что посылка вскрыта, товар повреждён. Ответа на жалобу нет. Магазин не рекомендую. Что то пропадёт или сломается возмещения

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-10 13:31:13

    Purtroppo e arrivato pieno d’acqua non ho più utilizzabile il cartone anche perché e già pieno di muffa spero adesso che non c’è nessuna parte che si rovinerà ( gommini bottone ) dunque devono imballare oh isolare meglio l’imballaggio Grazie

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-29 09:02:12

    recebi a minha encomenda e não tem nada aver com o pedido que eu fiz reclamei e já lá vão 15 dias e nada de resolver o problema tenho muito pena que assim seja tenham cuidado em fazer pedidos.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-02 11:39:09

    Então infelizmente tive o azar eu acho de vir com esses defeitos na pintura mas aparentemente se encaixa bem ao celular!

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-17 09:11:03

    Good product, fast shipping, I'm very satisfied! Thanks!

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-04-16 05:19:44

    I give an 5/5 rating... Thank you so much banggood... Your really bang to your customers... Till next transaction 💕

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-02 16:19:32

    O produto chegou em perfeito estado e antes do prazo.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-24 15:19:45

    sta veramente bene nessuno problema speriamo adesso che riuscirà a proteggere dai danni che può succedere

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-01 00:24:49

    Very good Product

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$189.00
    • US$159.00
    • US$149.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99