Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(87)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(3)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-05 01:52:28

    Feltehetőleg hasznos kiegészítő (lesz) a szelfibothoz nagyobb telefonok,tableket rögzítéséhez.Erős rugójával stabilan tart bármilyen készüléket.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-12 20:38:30

    I'm really pleased with this item. I bought it because my new iPhone was larger and wouldn't fit in the tripod mount I already had. This one is perfect for it, but as a bonus, it can also be used for my full size iPad. It has two mounting points so it's very flexible in how you can use it. It arrived in a ziploc bag, and one of the four brass screws that hold the springs in was loose in the bag. However, it was very easy to refit it. Just be aware this could happen, as it would be easy to lose the

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-01 09:47:51

    Great bracket very useful to lock to a good tripod and take videos with a different angle. the screw mount are in the right place and hope it is as sturdy as it seems.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-26 17:02:59

    جيد

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-10 20:59:48

    I got this as a new customer free gift and it's working out good for me. It's quite sturdy and I can attach this to my tripod and use it to take wide group shots without having to ask someone to do so for me. It can be placed vertically or horizontally so it's handy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-05 04:18:39

    Good quality and a very useful holder.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-17 12:09:07

    очень качественный товар. рекомендую! доставка две недели в киев! все как в описании)) very high quality goods. recommend! delivery two weeks to Kiev! all as in the description))

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-28 12:56:04

    Very good and durable product for its price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-06 17:06:16

    Parece que el producto cumple con las expectativas pero vino con el montaje mal aunque se pudo reparar.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-19 01:39:17

    😁😁

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen