Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(254)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(254)
    • 5 Star(223)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-11 09:14:31

    o relógio em se é muito bom fácil de mexer a bateria dura bastante se não tiver conectar direito com o celular e não é aprova de água tenho um preto e gostei muito

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-11-23 06:48:34

    Удобные, компактные. Из недостатков (на мой взгляд) - слишком быстро гаснет экран, и не настраивается это время ( И с синхронизацией какие-то непонятки: если Блютус был отключен на телефоне, то все измерения исключительно в часах и остались, в приложение не передаются при восстановлении

    Reacties (1)
  • JoSl
    DE
    2019-11-29 12:00:10

    Die Uhr sieht nicht schlecht aus. hab sie erst bekommen. Bin jetzt am testen.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2019-11-29 17:05:19

    produto muito bom mesmo minha primeira compra aqui e foi demais parabéns bangood. ah... E tava previsto para dia 20/01/2020 e chegou dia 29/11/2019 parabéns. super confiável.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-03-15 21:09:12

    best for value price😍😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍🥰😍😍

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 08:14:02

    produto bom simples de mexer e bem confortável no pulso

    Reacties
  • 5ocjal
    PL
    2019-11-06 05:40:19

    Long waiting for delivery, but the product is good for that money.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-03-10 04:28:40

    finally I get my product after 20 day from my order. first impression of this watch was super cool

    Reacties
  • Collin
    NA
    2020-02-27 03:28:32

    Love the watch

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-30 01:29:34

    Look wise and built quality is superb touch response is little poor and laggy and charging and band wearing technology with magnets awesome

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.15
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$29.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.79
    • US$16.99