Klantbeoordelingen

4.57 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(135)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(135)
    • 5 Star(100)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-28 21:42:26

    zz2

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-24 05:48:03

    За свою цену можно сказать что хорошие часы. В Бельгию посылка дошла за пару недель. Уже пользуюсь несколько недель. Батарейка держатся около недели без использования блютуз функций. А так качественно выглядят смотрятся красиво смотря кому как. В общем я доволен. А насчет качества

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-30 16:34:20

    Italy Ho ricevuto il prodotto prima di quanto previsto, il pacco è stato sigillato perfettamente, tutti i prodotti sono integri e funzionanti. English I received the product sooner than expected, the package was sealed perfectly, all the products are intact and working.

    Reacties
  • Aronis
    BG
    2018-08-24 02:01:31

    The device is good, but unfortunately my smartphone does not support the software that is required. That's why I had to sell it. The way to charge the battery with magnetic contacts is an excellent solution

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-08 07:16:37

    Buon orologio calza ottimamente cinturino piacevole al tatto display di buona visualizzazione App. intelligente peccato che non c'è italiano.... Per il prezzo fantastico dimenticavo molto bello e linea moderna

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-18 06:31:10

    Dostawa w 3 tygodnie od wysyłki. Towar sprawny. Jeszcze dokładnie nie rozpracowałem App, ale wszystko działa. Jedynie z pogodą nie mogę sobie jeszcze poradzić - możliwe że jest to zbyt mała miejscowość i nie ma jej w bazie App. Sprzęt godny polecenia !!!

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-16 04:06:39

    produto, como descrito atendeu minhas expectativas, único inconveniente que achei ..quando quer medir o batimento cardíaco, você precisa pressionar o relógio contra o pulso por alguns segundos. no mas cumpre pelo preço oferecido

    Reacties (1)
  • kroki
    HU
    2018-11-07 08:15:37

    A termék nagyon jól müködik, bár kicsit bonyolult volt a kapcsolat létrehozása a Honor 10 w telefonnal. A leirásban nem lelni a rázogatást, ami szükséges a kapcsolathoz.

    Reacties
  • Dhyaan
    IN
    2019-04-08 01:15:00

    This product is very great but the belt buckle just pops of when you try to wear it otherwise it's great

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-12-22 03:01:18

    Great product, no amazing feature but works well for all day use. Good battery life and the software is quite good My wife like it

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$19.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$47.99