Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(97)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(97)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • dr_vre
    RO
    2020-01-02 09:40:01

    Comes in retail packaging. The metal circle has adhesive on its backside. Fits well and looks good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-04 11:41:04

    Arrived today first impression looks great, and quality has it too, hope I enjoy it for a long time, I'm currently very satisfied with banggood heute angekommen erste Eindruck sieht toll aus , und Qualität hat es auch , hoffe das ich lange Spass damit habe , bin zurzeit sehr zufrieden mit banggood

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-22 04:21:06

    çok iyi

    Reacties
  • JPretto
    BR
    2019-11-27 10:43:25

    amei, produto em ótimas condições,não demorou pra chegar

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-07-07 11:53:28

    The product arrived in excellent condition and very fast. I recommend! Recomendo, entrega super rápida (MG - Brazil) e ótima qualidade.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-14 06:34:09

    ok!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-16 21:55:23

    Queda muy bien y protege la cámara un 100%, me costo trabajo colocar la mica se necesita practica

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-26 10:04:13

    ok fare price

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-18 07:38:19

    chegou tudo no prazo e com tudo certinho...so nao a pelicula protetora que chegou quebrada..fora isso td tar otimo

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-17 05:22:31

    very good

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.79
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.99