Klantbeoordelingen

4.7 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-01-30 10:09:10

    This strap does NOT fit the Amazfit Bip, it is 2mm too long, as are the pins supplied, the Amazfit Bip has a 20mm strap width and this one is 22mm. I had to file down the edges of the strap and use the original pins from the Bip to make it fit, definitely not ideal , would have preferred the right fitting strap in the first place! Disappointed!

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-09 13:26:25

    Bem construído porém as vezes desprende do braço

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-18 04:39:53

    ce bracelet n'est pas tout à fait le même que l'original de la montre K88H mais il est mieux et de meilleur qualité. je suis content de mon achat.

    Reacties
  • gidano
    HU
    2018-10-02 11:11:07

    Már rendeltem ilyet korábban is, jól működik! Sérülés mentesen, időben érkezett meg. Nem húzza a szőrt!

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-11 12:53:19

    non conforme a la description pour la largeur (20 mm il fait 22) donc incompatible avec l'amazfit BIP

    Reacties
  • csmcsm
    BR
    2019-01-23 09:17:02

    Conforme descrito no anuncio

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-15 12:08:04

    Good quality, hair does not pull!

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-21 01:35:44

    ok quality

    Reacties
  • chab
    FR
    2020-02-08 17:10:42

    unfortunately the piece are not assembled and broke when I assembled them. I used my old amazfit wrist watch to get this band fit my stratos 3

    Reacties
  • Lamek
    GB
    2020-01-07 03:40:08

    very nice. the are just about 2mm smaller than the original ones, but it's the size I have selected, so that is on me. thanks very much banggood.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.66
    • US$7.70
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.90
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.57
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.18
    • US$17.67
    • US$18.73