Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(136)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(136)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-05 12:43:12

    Samsung S8 ładuje zgodnie z szybkim ładowanie QC2.0, ładowarka Nitecore UM4 ładuje zgodnie z QC (test tylko na 1 kablu, nie obciążona ładowarka innymi urządzeniami).

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-08 17:35:55

    Fonte bonita e com leds indicadores, adorei, só achei os pinos frágeis,não são totalmente de metal, mas pra uso doméstico e muito bom.

    Reacties
  • Mobiuz
    PT
    2020-05-25 09:34:46

    Arrived fast and arrived without problems, very good quality of the USB 4 Port quick charge. I strongly recommend it because it has built with good material, light and with 4 usb ports with 3amp. Thanks a lot.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-16 04:27:46

    Looks and works great. And the fast USB is really twice as fast. Only packaging could be better as it has a little bump on one corner.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-14 03:08:04

    Отличное зарядное устройство, быстрая зарядка присувствует, все работает как заявленно в описание. Можно рекомендовать как дешовое решение для путешествий, но не более!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-10 09:26:44

    there's a great advantage in using this charger. Since the total current is split among the plugs. I can leave several cables and attach my device whenever I need, sure that they will get as much juice as possible. Highly recommended.

    Reacties
  • mc01319
    GR
    2020-06-02 13:19:11

    Good quality, fast charger ! VFM wall charger with QC support !

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-20 05:13:06

    Muito bom!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-24 19:19:29

    awesome charger. it's very small which surprised me, I thought it would be bigger. Happy with my purchase.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-02 09:02:52

    Bom produto, corresponde a descricao e parece duravel. Como avaliacao negativa apenas tenho a apontar a demora de praticamente 3 meses...

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.46
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.59
    • US$8.56
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.70
    • US$37.99
    • US$8.99