Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(44)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(44)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-27 11:17:22

    Especificaciones: ✅Pantalla táctil completa. ✅254 carátulas de reloj disponibles. ✅Foto como fondo de pantalla en el reloj. ✅Resistente al agua (IPX7). ✅Recordatorio menstrual. ✅Recordatorio de ovulación. ✅Condicionamiento del embarazo. ✅Compatible en Android o iPhone. ✅Construido en Aluminio y vidrio Gorilla-glass biselado (Premium) ✅Monitor de: ritmo cardíaco, presión arterial, calorías, pasos, distancia recorrida, sueño, y multi-deportes: correr,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-01 08:21:37

    Muito bom. Chegou bem rápido, apenas demorou um pouco porque acabou no estoque, porém, a partir do momento que enviaram, chegou bem rápido ao meu endereço no Brasil.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-22 13:53:09

    muito bom

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-28 23:08:40

    Bought this watch as it was on sale and so far it is very good quality for the price. It has good sleep tracking, blood pressure monitor, heart rate monitor. It can show notifications, and have silent alarms (vibrate to wake). Battery life seems good too. It is very light on the wrist, I don't feel it when I am sleeping/walking. Very happy so far!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-24 13:13:21

    relação preço qualidade boa resta testar duração da bateria mas não se pode pedir muito pelo valor recomendo design engraçado

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-18 05:05:15

    nice watch with this price range...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-23 00:47:25

    This watch comes with very good blood pressure results acquitted and the battery service lasts for 8 to 10 days. I am very happy to use this watch thank you Banggood.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-01 10:36:13

    chegou tudo certinho bem embalado. ainda não comecei a usar mais parece boa qualidade

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen