Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(21)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(214)
    • 5 Star(210)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-23 00:04:12

    It works well and folds up nicely but sticks out too far from vent compared to others that I use. I expected more for it's price. The fact that it sticks out is a problem as the phone puts more stress on the vent and will vibrate. It has no way for the bottom of the phone to rest against the dashboard. I will have to continue to use my AU$2.70 one that simply works better. :(

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-25 23:52:41

    The cell phone holder fits perfectly with my Samsung Galaxy note 10 plus. It grips fine the phone doesn't move and the vent clip clips on nice and securely.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-13 18:07:18

    Отличное устройство. Прекрасный магазин. Быстрая доставка, хорошая упаковка. Немного заедает в чехле.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-06 12:15:12

    arrivato in ottime condizioni.. verificherò l attacco in auto se è ben funzionante.. il prodotto sembra conforme alle aspettative

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-06 01:27:11

    I haven’t get the product delivered but am getting the message as delivered. get the product delivered or returns the amount

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-12 05:14:41

    je n'ai toujours pas compris comment mon I phone peut tenir????? Pas cher mais pratique.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-19 05:12:51

    Good product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-10 01:03:17

    good choice

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-10 11:47:14

    Perfect

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 15:24:34

    tutto ok comodissimo

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen