Klantbeoordelingen

4.63 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(208)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(208)
    • 5 Star(168)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-02-27 20:23:14

    The Bakeey K2 watch is pretty good value. I purchased the Black on Black model. The instructions are so/so but the watch is super easy to use. I have owned multiple Samsung Gear watches and these are not in the same category but at under $30 this is a steal. The Good: Battery Life = Incredible (I have been wearing it for 14 days and it is at 62%) Step Count = I compared it with my FitBit Charge 2 with the K2 on my right and the Fitbit on my left. The K2 has been typically between 100 - 150 more

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-30 02:23:21

    The watch works perfectly. Only the color of the hours and minutes is too much funky for me :-). I will apreciate if it can be changed. The blood preasure and heartbeat meter is accurate. The steps meter is working as promised. I am satisfied with this product.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-21 15:59:01

    Chouette montre connecter avec tout juste ce que je voulais étanche IP67 et alarme vibrante et on la recharge seulement une fois par mois le reste marche aussi très bien Elle est très jolie mi sport mi ville. https://youtu.be/uPtCGHmv2kE

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-29 14:46:53

    It works very well and it cooperates very good with the phone. I would only prefer it bigger. It is as shown in the pictures and does everything that is described. I used it under water and it works good.

    Reacties
  • vvsnov
    LV
    2019-01-17 07:09:49

    По функционалу однотипные в ценовой категории от 10 до 20 евро. Эти отличаются только металлическим корпусом, заявленной продолжительностью работы аккумулятора.На выбор три циферблата, один из них под аналог, со стрелками.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-28 10:02:33

    yet another great quality product from banggood very fast shipping item's final touch is awesome robust housinglight and replaceable rubber beltgreat workingvery accurate measure. one more time + for banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-20 10:01:50

    Beautiful and elegant timepiece, works flawlessly. Easy to use and very intuitive. Exceeded expectations. Super fast delivery time, arrived in Portugal in 12 days. I recommend the purchase

    Reacties
  • Damyrr
    HR
    2019-02-17 06:12:06

    Like on the picture. Very solid design. So far watch has been working for two months without any problems.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-25 15:18:03

    i am very worry to spend money on this watch.. but its worth buying it

    Reacties
  • karolos
    GR
    2018-02-16 11:00:23

    Ειναι οπως στις φωτογραφιες, ευκολο στην λειτουργια του .

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$24.49
    • US$41.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$169.99