Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(380)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(380)
    • 5 Star(327)
    • 4 Star(48)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-22 05:10:24

    Back of watch are black not silver, quality is good. Order two collor and look like ita not the same program. Turquise one have music menunpurple do not, and one you can change wall other do not support.

    Reacties
  • adijue
    DE
    2020-09-17 05:28:56

    cool ,danke

    Reacties
  • mariovr
    MX
    2019-06-15 11:36:55

    este producto no funciona requiero rembolso o instrucciones de reenvió no enciende, ni carga

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-08-08 13:58:42

    muito bom vale apena

    Reacties (2)
  • Wennas
    BR
    2019-07-10 04:38:32

    Bangood é excelente para compra todos os tipos de eletro eletrônicos e outros, chegou dia 09/ 07/2019 a forma de envio e excelente eu recomendo, smart watches estar tudo em perfeita ordem ,vale a pena.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-18 23:55:03

    isso foi o que chegou pra mim. totalmente diferente do meu pedido. mando, email e só recebo uma mensagem automática pedindo fotos e videos e nada de ser resolvido meu problema.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-13 08:13:34

    very nice very helpful item. Good battery backup great look. I recommend it for iphone and android thanks to Banggood team.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-30 09:51:38

    el precio es bueno teniendo en cuenta la calidad pero, dice que dura siete días y apenas podía llegar a los 4. aún así es bueno.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-16 12:39:51

    Uma Band bem simples mas cumpre seu dever. A imagem do anúncio é bem diferente do produto original pois a lateral não é cinza.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-02 12:00:40

    Impressed with the product overall. Works as advertised. Blood pressure sensor is only out slightly, which is amazing for how it measures it. Installing app on phone and linking device was easy and straight forward.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.69
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.34