Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(577)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(577)
    • 5 Star(527)
    • 4 Star(47)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-08 05:09:11

    Pros: - Excellent build quality - Feels solid - The parameters are same as in the description Cons: - When switch from 5V to 9V or 12V, there are slight delay, and voltage drop on output. - Don't work with Xiaomi phones (tested with 2 of them)

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-27 17:49:11

    prodotto perfettamente funzionante dalle caratteristiche indicate in descrizione pensione in tempi davvero celeri. consigliato

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-20 03:18:23

    The charger looks pretty good, I have try to charge my MI9T pro and works quick charge, so i'm very happy with that. Very good shipment. I recomand

    Reacties
  • brocak
    CZ
    2020-03-09 02:34:22

    It is very simple but practical USB 3.0 universal charger wit the output up to 12V 2.1 Amps which is great for a fast charging of mobile phones atc. It works fine and its lightweight and small.

    Reacties
  • Ribeiro
    PT
    2019-11-19 10:40:09

    Hello, I received the order today, and I'm disappointed. because what I ordered was what is in picture A, and what I received was what is in picture B. that's not good for me, it's pitiful.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-14 12:33:36

    Excelente produto! Carregamento turbo muito eficiente

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-05 08:36:54

    excellent

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-20 13:24:04

    O produto funciona como o esperado, porém o acabamento peca um pouco !

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-18 06:23:54

    carregador rápido e eficaz

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-14 04:10:35

    Excellent for this product ... After a lot of use ... it's quality ... it loads my devices faster than other similar chargers ... good buy, i recommend

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.26
    • US$7.86
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$3.70
    • US$4.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.90