Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(49)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(49)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-12 14:17:09

    El producto llegó muy rápido a Colombia, lo pedí el 26 de septiembre y llegó el 10 de octubre... muy buen producto cumple con su función... muy satisfecho

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-21 11:30:49

    Good product for the price .... excellent packaging .... and fast delivery

    Reacties
  • korsp
    HU
    2020-09-09 12:41:33

    Thank you!

    Reacties
  • DiyGuy
    CA
    2020-10-07 14:55:35

    Wanted to play my phone through stereo with good sounding speakers. Works great.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-15 14:05:12

    produto chegou bastante rápido

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-08 09:16:46

    quick delivery, looks good, yet to try it.

    Reacties
  • Osbrook
    GB
    2020-07-01 02:03:38

    These arrived quickly and are super easy to use. Just connect the cable to the correct hole and allow to connect to Bluetooth device. From then one each time you turn them on they automatically reconnect with a loud voice confirmation. they work well with my phone and as long as it is with me it just connects. I have two but tried to get them to talk to each other.

    Reacties
  • Pamela
    GB
    2020-06-18 03:39:36

    I brought this as my bluetooth has died on my laptop, also thought it would be good to use on my main pc for my Bluetooth headphones. Having both send and receive ability for audio I though was good. And for a couple of pounds who cares. Well what can I say plugged it in to my PC and set the sound up in settings, paired with my headphones and worked great, tried it on my laptop with the same result, came with a 3.5mm to 3.5mm stereo cable which was 36cm long. I have not tested the Rx side, but have

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-26 10:09:53

    δεν αξίζει να το αγοράζεται ... το σύνδεσα με ακουστικά στην τηλ και στον υπολογιστή και η ποιότητα ειναι χάλια η ένταση ειναι πλ χαμηλή το μονο που κανει καλα ειναι να συνδέετε εύκολα !

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-22 19:21:35

    chegou em tempo record, menos de 15 dia s após a compra o produta ja estava em minhas mãos, ainda não testei , mas a entrega foi garantida, vendedor recomendado e confiável.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.04
    • US$10.49
    • US$13.51
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.15
    • US$3.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99