Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(46)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(46)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-09 18:06:31

    Good watch except for the GPS that does not takes readings continuously so is not good for bike riding

    Reacties
  • geh
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bom demais

    2019-01-24 19:31:58

    bom demais

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice and runnnig

    2018-09-12 04:15:50

    application of you mobile is carring about the setup and sync. the charger i allready lost, not really compact

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Essenziale ma perfetto!

    2018-09-04 05:59:29

    I caratteri sono troppo piccoli per chi usa gli occhiali sporadicamente. Se faccio sport non indosso gli occhiali ed ho difficoltà a leggere le informazioni. Ma per tutto il resto devo dire di essere estremamente soddisfatto. E' molto preciso nelle misurazioni, ha una lunga autonomia e colloquia perfettamente con la sua APP dedicata per Android. Compratelo senza dubbi

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Smart bracelete

    2018-07-10 06:09:59

    E muito bom o aplicativo funciona bem com a pulseira e é bem bonita

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice Product and well designed

    2018-07-04 23:33:20

    My 12yr old bought this for his birthday and he said "dad" I don't want to spend a lot, can we order from Bangggod.com! I said of course, they have some nice products for low prices. The product came and we were extremely impressed about the quality. Thanks Banggood.com!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    excelente produto

    2018-06-28 07:41:47

    muito bom, como esperado, de muita boa qualidade

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muy buena pulsera

    2018-06-12 14:53:53

    Me ha llegado hoy y es muy buena en calidad... no me costó nada vincularla a mi smartphone y es bastante cómoda. Buena compra a un valor muy bajo

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen