Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(36)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-28 02:18:18

    Ürün gayet güzel. kişiselleştirme ayarları çok az. tansiyon nabız sıcaklık doğruluğu çok iyi. telefon uygulaması biraz zayıf yetersiz kalıyor. kordonu çok rahatsız edici. üstüne çok az daha para vererek xiaomi mi band 4 alınabilir

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-14 07:07:32

    not easy to use

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-09 08:59:07

    本日 到着しました。アプリも無事にダウンロードでき普通に使用しています 商品はなんの問題もなく大変満足していますありがとうございました なお取扱説明書が英語と中国語のみなので、出来れば日本語もいれてくれればありがたいです。

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-29 18:20:08

    OK for the cost. Not super-easy to access features, battery OK, lasts about 20 hours running. the sleep tracking app is not working or I can not figure out how to access the data log.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-27 00:29:35

    a bit too simplified product form design to ignor usability of recharging battery, however the functions spevified are notably work, smooth, moderate quality,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-23 15:54:42

    + Delivered on time. + Feels like good quality. - Does not work. Register 6,5 hours of sleep when I am at work. When i come home after nightshift and go to sleep i does not register my sleep. Try reset and reconnect but Bakeey C6T records same pattern next day.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-24 05:09:55

    For the money its a okay watch. Heartrate and bloodpressure arent accurate. Tested this with a profffesional finger tester. Also the updating from the stats, are weird.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-19 01:33:59

    Ottimo prodotto, batteria dura molto, qualità display ottima anche con molta luce si vede bene termometro funziona perfettamente, unica pecca mancanza della lingua italiana, ma si può ovviare per la semplicità di utilizzo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-22 11:19:58

    Not vas for the money. Only...the silicone band is not ment for big guys with wide wrists.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-28 06:46:39

    günstig und gut

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen