Klantbeoordelingen

4.6 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(62)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(62)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-12-01 09:02:02

    verre trempé de bonne qualité super costaud mais comme tout ceux que j'ai essayer ne me convient pas où plutôt les bord incliné du S8 pose problème au maintient du verre trempé et à la sensibilité du tactile sur les bord de l'écran. mais ceci est du à la forme d'écran des téléphones dommage

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-16 06:33:15

    aparentemene parece ser uma pelicula boa. porem ainda nao coloquei no celular assim nao sei se possui as mesma falhas das outras falta de senssibilidade nas bordas

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-23 06:28:31

    great product for the cheap price. just not sure if i need to remove something from the front screen according to instruction. the is no step2.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-21 10:47:56

    mooi en past goed. kan je verder niet meer samen met de otterbox gebruiken.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-11 11:09:15

    Impeccable product. No damage or malfunction. As arranged. Thank you.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-01 06:06:21

    Very nice, almost perfect fit except for the round edges

    Reacties
  • matyesz
    HU
    2020-01-08 08:41:23

    works as expected.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-05 13:04:31

    It went on easily but it made the touchscreen very hard to use especially around the edges. The adhesive is only on the edges I assume because of the curved screen. Perhaps the adhesive is to thick. It took considerably more pressure to use the phone. Samsung took away the ability to increase the touch sensitivity for gloves so I couldn't use the screen. From my research it seems all the glass screen protectors from other manufacturers also have this problem. I will go back to a gel protector.

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-09 18:59:14

    Product arrived with wrap protection only. Disappointed as though it should be bubble wrapped. Description say tempered glass but found that it breaks easily.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-07-10 05:52:30

    but do not think about touching the glass cause it alredy breaks. Use PET film if you want to use your phone.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.24
    • US$12.30
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.32
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.94
    • US$6.24
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.01
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.37