Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(37)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(37)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-27 16:07:51

    Obrigado muito bom

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-30 02:46:13

    الكور مكسور عند الاستلام

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-02 05:50:20

    C'est du réel, n'hésitez pas. J'ai été livré au Bénin

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 09:05:15

    This product has served as it is supposed to do. My phone fell few times on tiled floor and only the case broke. It has protected my phone completely from the impact of the fall. However, before the case fell on the floor with my phone, the rear glass cracked when it was in my pocket. The casing when kept on smooth surface is also slippery.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-03 09:52:13

    Chegou ao 2º envio após reclamação por falta de receção inicial. Todo o processo foi tratado sem qualquer problema e só há que agradecer a forma como o assunto foi prontamente resolvido. O produto é bom de qualidade e com excelente apresentação

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-31 11:31:27

    Product is as described. My phone fell from my hands about a meter high from the ground and nothing happened to my phone nor casing.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-26 07:22:53

    phone gets too wide to hold in hand, btw. I have very big hands.. not recomended

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-30 13:25:37

    Good product. It has been received I. Good state If it sticks well to magnets, it would be top.. happy customer till now

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-16 13:11:58

    Verry nice now i can actualy see my nice phone whilst being protected full 360 Good product for a nice price

    Reacties
  • Petr K
    CZ
    2019-11-19 11:48:03

    Kvalitní výrobek, který výborně chrání mobilní telefon. Mírně odlišná barva, než v předchozí dodávce.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.15
    • US$33.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.27
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.37
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99