Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(38)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • hgursac
    TR
    2020-02-27 23:03:46

    I have just received pocket. But terei is no battery inside. This is a complete fraud. It will be the first and last shopping I have made on this site.

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-03-12 06:26:08

    Bonjour j'ai reçu ce matin ma commande le power bank est cassé et il manque la batterie je demande le remboursement

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 23:25:26

    very nice

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 06:22:03

    It can take 7 18650 batteries as shown below. Very nice

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-02-05 03:51:22

    This is how the product came. I request a new one !

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-03-26 12:36:39

    ok

    Reacties
  • kenjis
    JP
    2020-02-18 21:41:30

     騙された。  品物はケースだけで充電池を買って入れれば使えると思ったら、 電池端子を並列に配置し導電素子に半田づけを行い基板上のターミナルへ接続しなければ使えない!! 基盤とプラケースのみの商品です。 尚且つ、品物が配送されていない!! 到着していないものを配達終了と表示している。 皆さん騙されないで下さい。 悪質な業者です。

    Reacties
  • rcomroe
    US
    2020-06-06 20:58:13

    Fits four 26650 batteries, as shown in the photo My 18650 batteries appear just too long to fit Comes missing the 2 mounting screws to hold the circuit board in place. Without them the circuit board will not hold position when USB connections are mated. 2 clicks turns on or off light When you draw off the black USB connector the display indicates 5V 1A When you draw off the orange USB connector the display indicates 5V 2A

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-03-10 09:27:56

    Bom dia bangood. Meradoria Bakeey 30000 mAh digital entregue em perfeitas condições. Boas vendas, saúde e feliciades. ATT Sinval Gomes. em 10/03/2020 ás hs 11:00.

    Reacties
  • leo246
    NO
    2020-03-09 20:53:27

    Cheep plastic, place for only six batteries, with seven batts it is hard to close it properly. When closed, it is not possible to open it again without breaking it or make ugly marks on the plastic. Only 2.1A and 1 A output, no PD

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.57