Klantbeoordelingen

4.71 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(51)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(51)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-01 11:34:22

    I don't know what to say when i opened the package this afternoon. I received shells of what i ordered for. This is a fraud that must be reported. I need my money back with the postage, i have attached what i received in the mail

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-07-20 09:26:37

    What is this?.... is this a power bank?...... Where is the manual?...... Save the money I gave! ..... You had to say that it is only the box ....

    Reacties
  • Kiriata
    KI
    2020-03-23 03:30:25

    Thanks again I received my order

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 12:51:10

    Получено в неизползваем вид!

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-19 03:05:54

    Great

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-16 00:21:17

    Aaah can't Complain

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-14 05:05:47

    É como que um case para se colocar as baterias. Sem manual de instruções de como fazer. veio todo desmontado numa sacola. Agora, vou procurar na internet como se faz.

    Reacties
  • Cuce
    HU
    2019-10-26 08:41:15

    Minden oké

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 15:31:19

    As your record might show I ordered these items ( 5 )not knowing they were not coupled up, no batteries were included. so it was like a scrap I bought. I had to take them to Africa to be coupled up, still no batteries.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-30 13:33:45

    o produto ver errado,eu preciso de um carregador,com a bateria, e ver tudo desmontado, essa é a primeira compra no site, e não tive ajuda mas eu quero compra produto pronta para usar,

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$99.00