Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Osvaldo
    BR
    2020-10-21 07:11:45

    I just received and it is a beautiful piece of hardware. I was not able to put the ethernet or USB to work, maybe because I was using another hub before and need to update the drivers. Anyway the hdmi is working properly and is all I need for now. I just wish the cable was a little more flexible, but is ok, very robust.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-26 15:59:54

    nao usei ainda, aguardando o adaptador tipo C x USB, mas o produto é compacto e muito bonito tambem

    Reacties
  • dhabs
    BR
    2020-08-14 09:12:03

    Produto chegou muito rápido! Excelente qualidade e funcionando perfeitamente. Excelente compra, produto indicado

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-07 17:32:06

    Funciona bem no notebook Dell, estou utilizando mouse , teclado e monitor ligados a base.

    Reacties
  • exd
    CZ
    2020-07-18 11:52:24

    Super HW. Very useful for a great price.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-07 15:08:51

    Well Received the adapter before the confirmed delivery schedule..👍 still early to give a feedback about it. There are scratches on the side of the adapter.. so far it looks perfect, very good price.. it will be great, if u can replace a new one, without scratches.. First time with BG, Really good experience.. 👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-05 17:35:05

    Good product has good performance. One drawback is that the connector is on the side, so depending on your hardware you could need to turn it upside down to put it under your laptop.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-16 18:38:15

    Received in great packaging. Very well built USB-C hub. Takes all of my connections, RJ45, USB 2.0 & 3.0 USB-C and many more. Can be used on either side so that the cable comes out any side for your laptop...very good design. I am very pleased.

    Reacties
  • pbkam
    NL
    2020-05-27 16:55:02

    Unfortunately my laptop (Lenova ideapad 520s) doesn't support hdmi and lan via de usb type-c connector. Docking station seems to werk fine on other laptops. To be sure your laptop is compatible check for 'alternate display mode' via usb type-c port. So for me it's an expensive USB hub

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-16 01:59:29

    Very interesting and functionally, i'm happy to resolv my problems with USC-C adapter on my Mac

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$46.56
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$38.58
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.43
    • US$11.43
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.76
    • US$36.99
    • US$20.99