Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    not so bad

    2017-06-06 07:43:11

    not so bad, not very strong.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I should have bought this before!

    2014-11-28 21:57:22

    It's enough to prevent a child from opening is forehead on a table edge. It reduces the damage a lot if it occurs. The 3M adhesive that comes with it is very strong, it's not moving at all. If you gotta child, I recommend it!! After I received my first one, I ordered another one right away. I used it with the matching table corners.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Robust foam corner protector with good tape

    2015-08-10 12:09:46

    Robust foam corner protector which is suitable for various applications. Comes with high quality 3M adhesive tape. Colour selection can be a bit tricky - I wanted sand colour and ordered 'beige'. As it turned out, beige is more like skin colour, and the sand colour in the pictures is apparently called 'wood'.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Looks great ...

    2017-11-30 22:38:06

    Was planning on using on a ceramic edge. Uneven surface of ceramic makes for poor adhesion of the included 3M double sided tape. Will have to find a stronger doiuble-sided tape. Item does have a nice clean finish (in black at least). It isn't very thick, so protection is minial

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Couleur pas terrible

    2017-08-18 03:31:02

    J'ai pris du beige car le blanc n'était plus disponible et je suis déçue, c'est pas très beau. J'avais déjà passé commande pour un modèle semblable en noir qui était très bien mais il n'était plus en stock non plus.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Proteção de mesa!

    2017-06-02 09:16:25

    Tenho uma mesa de vidro na sala da minha casa e este produto é excelente para proteger a cabecinha do meu filho de 1 aninho. A cabeça dele sempre passa triscando a mesa e se não fosse este produto, ficaria sempre machucado. Recomendo!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Goma amortiguadora protectora

    2016-10-08 12:31:24

    Esta goma amortiguadora y protectora es adecuada para los cantos de metales o cristales que tienen las aristas vivas y en voladizo, y así se lo he aplicado, aunque no son muy bonitas pero sí son prácticas para su cometido.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    buen producto

    2016-02-09 11:42:44

    Estupendo producto que además viene con una cinta de doble cara 3M de buena calidad y con la cantidad mas que suficiente para pegar todo el acolchado.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very quick delivery less then 10 days

    2015-07-24 04:18:23

    Received my order but it is a little bit to much. The original qty is suficient for car door protection, but I ordered two sets. Anyway a nice gift to someone.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great product

    2015-02-20 13:39:50

    I ordered 3 rolls, 2 black and one beige, received the black ones but not the beige yet, great product but not fast shipping, allow lots of time to receive

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen