Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.36 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    2018-12-27 03:48:24

    i have use bluetooth so very good and clear sound,fast connected good quality, so i like this, superb product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-29 04:32:04

    Works like it should. Nice.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-18 09:58:09

    I have purchased 3 of these. They work great! They’re more durable than the plastic ones.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-15 11:36:50

    very good product, is connected automatically, very easily. It is also deactivated after not having connected for a long time.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Très bon article,

    2019-01-09 22:56:43

    il correspond parfaitement à ce que je cherchais

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very nice

    2018-11-27 06:19:21

    Very small and portable to have in your bag and enable bluetooth on any audio equipment anywhere anx anytime. Battery lasts for aroynd 2 hours which is really good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Small and well buit

    2018-09-20 02:36:09

    Can confirm its made from metal. Also it is a lot smaller than it looks in photos which is great for device like this.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    unit alters pitch of the audio, therefore useless piece of crap

    2018-10-03 04:04:04

    Had to test this with several sources to believe it, the audio comes out altered, voices sound like people have inhaled helium, or like 'chipmunks'. very disappointed, cannot be used to listen to music this way, wasted money.

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten