Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1072)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1072)
    • 5 Star(961)
    • 4 Star(78)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(11)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-11 13:05:55

    Its a very good product. The sound is totaly good the quality and the volume too. Easy to pair the 2 intercoms with each other and with mobile too. Easy to redet and the manual is only english. Its very good. I hope it will work on helmet too

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-26 06:26:48

    Ik heb geen woorden voor. Fantastisch

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-10 02:17:08

    Perfect product for this price! Real range is about 800m, has clear sound even at higher speeds, super works with android phone, easy to install and use. Just a pleasure to use ... 👍 I highly dislike! thank BG for a super price ... 😎

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-17 10:36:27

    Good Build Quality. Above Average sound Quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-12 10:20:51

    получил в Крым быстро, упаковано цевильно, брал два, но ещё не юзал, севшие. позже дополню как проверю в деле. на ощупь добротные, крепеж в комплекте.,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-29 02:22:13

    Es tal y como se ve en el anuncio. No incluye el cargador, pero si el cable USB, tipo C, Claro que con el precio que tiene, no se puede pedir más. Va fenomenal, lo instalé en mi Casco en 5 minutos y se escucha la radio FM muy bien, así como la música que transmito desde mi teléfono móvil. No he podido probarlo de Moto a Moto, ya que solo tengo 1 unidad. Pero ya he pedido 2 más, para mi pareja y amigos. Gracias.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-08 02:32:44

    Chegou dentro do prazo estipulado. Tem a função de intercomunicador como eu queria e funciona na perfeição. É fácil de instalar. Experimentamos falar um com o outro, ouvir musica e atender chamadas. Tudo funciona. Em breve irei encomendar mais. Super recomendo!! Consegui rastrear a encomenda desde o início, começando no site do "priority direct mail", depois pela app da Banggood e por fim pelos CTT. Contactei o serviço ao cliente 2 vezes durante o envio do produto e nesses 2 vezes foram sempre

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-05 15:04:39

    best product

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 134  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen