Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1026)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1026)
    • 5 Star(916)
    • 4 Star(77)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(11)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-18 11:55:58

    Après avoir vu plusieurs vidéos et lu de nombreux commentaires de cet intercom je me suis laissé et franchement je suis bluffé par la qualité. le son est top. rapport qualité-prix imbattable. foncé

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-11 13:05:55

    Its a very good product. The sound is totaly good the quality and the volume too. Easy to pair the 2 intercoms with each other and with mobile too. Easy to redet and the manual is only english. Its very good. I hope it will work on helmet too

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-26 06:26:48

    Ik heb geen woorden voor. Fantastisch

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-10 02:17:08

    Perfect product for this price! Real range is about 800m, has clear sound even at higher speeds, super works with android phone, easy to install and use. Just a pleasure to use ... 👍 I highly dislike! thank BG for a super price ... 😎

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-17 10:36:27

    Good Build Quality. Above Average sound Quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-27 01:25:58

    Quality is superb; Sounds quality is too good; only charging pin is different wire need to handle with care; Good thing is headphone cable can be use if battery get drain

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    좋아요~~

    2019-03-13 00:44:25

    잘받았습니다 잘쓸께요

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-29 02:22:13

    Es tal y como se ve en el anuncio. No incluye el cargador, pero si el cable USB, tipo C, Claro que con el precio que tiene, no se puede pedir más. Va fenomenal, lo instalé en mi Casco en 5 minutos y se escucha la radio FM muy bien, así como la música que transmito desde mi teléfono móvil. No he podido probarlo de Moto a Moto, ya que solo tengo 1 unidad. Pero ya he pedido 2 más, para mi pareja y amigos. Gracias.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen